March 2020 Events Newsletter

The mission of the Pickaway County Library is to provide information and services to engage, educate, entertain and enrich our community. Pickaway County Library March 2020 Events For a complete list of programs visit www.pickawaylib.org Teen & Adult Programs at Main Library, Circleville: Blood Drive: Tuesday, March 3, 12-6PM, please register with the American Red Cross online or at 800-733-2767 The 2020 Census: Monday, March 9, 6PM Food Prep For Dinner: Tuesday, March 10, 5:30PM; register at 740-474-7534 One-On-One With A Gardener: weed identification: Thursday, March 12, 11AM to 1PM Teen Event: Building Leprechaun Houses: Thursday, March 12, 5:30PM Community Baby Shower : Friday, March 13, 1PM Crafternoon for Adults and Teens: yarn birds: Saturday, March 14, 3PM One Book, One Community Book Discussion: Fahrenheit 451 by Ray Bradbury: Monday, March 16, 6:30PM Movie Matinee: A Beautiful Day In The Neighborhood, rated PG, Thursday, March 19, 1:30PM Movie Night: Frozen 2, rated PG, Thursday, March 19, 6PM Women’s History Month: Women In Speech: Saturday, March 21, 2PM (with Roundtown Players) Book Club: Fahrenheit 451 by Ray Bradbury: Wednesday, March 25, 7PM Jazz at Lincoln Center: Music of John Lewis & Gerry Mulligan: Sunday, March 29, 3PM Younkin Branch Library, Ashville: Preschool Storytime , Tuesdays, 10:30 AM Parenting Group : Wednesdays in March and April, 5:30PM Movie Matinee : Spies In Disguise, PG, Sat, March 14, 2:30PM Ukulele Jam : Monday, March 30, 6:30PM Blind Date With A Book: all month Youth Programs at Main Library, Circleville: Preschool Storytime Mondays, 10:30AM Preschool Storytime Tuesdays, 10AM Early Intervention Community Play Group (birth to 3): Tuesdays, 1PM &5PM Baby/Toddler Storytime Weds, 10:30AM Kids Club: Thursdays at 6PM G.I.R.L. Night : March 5 Celtic Knots : March 12 Movie Night : Frozen 2, rated PG: March 19 Math Mania : March 26 Test Your Seuss Sense: March 2-7 Preschool Storytime: Thurs, Mar. 5, 2PM Paper Rocket Craft: Saturday, March 7, 1PM Developmental Screening: Wed, March 11, 11AM to 12PM; for birth to age 3 Sit, Stay, Read with Bailey the Dog: Saturday, March 14, 1PM We Are All Wonders Storytime: Saturday, March 21, 12PM Candle Holder Craft: Saturday, March 21, 1PM Earn A Book: activities all month

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NDQ4NTQ1