2022 January Nwsltr

Teen & Adult Programs at Main Library, Circleville: Blood Drive: Tuesday, Jan. 4, please register with the American Red Cross online or 800-733-2767. Teen Night: Tea Time & Sweet Dreams: Thursday, Jan. 6; 6PM, registration requested. Tai Chi: Tuesday, Jan. 11; 6:30PM, register online, in person or by calling 740-477-1644 x 0. Tween Night: Tea Time & Sweet Dreams: Thursday, Jan. 13; 6PM, registration requested. Zumba: Tuesday, Jan. 18; 6:30PM, register online, in person or call 740-477-1644 x 0. Movie Matinee: Land: Thursday, Jan. 20, 1PM. popcorn and drinks provided. Outside refreshments welcome. Yoga: Sunday, Jan. 23; 3:30PM, register online, in person or by call 740-477-1644 x 0. Cardio Drumming: Saturday, Jan. 29; 10:30AM, register online, in person or by calling 740-477-1644 x 0. Location will be at Snap Fitness, 1186 N. Court Street, Circleville Younkin Branch Library Programs, Ashville: Preschool Storytimes at 10:30AM: Tuesday, Jan. 4; Thursday, Jan, 13; Tuesday, Jan. 18; and Thurs., Jan. 27. Make & Take Craft: Snowman Craft (3rd Saturday, available while supplies last) Youth Programs at Main Library, Circleville: Preschool Storytime Mondays, 10:30 AM Baby/Toddler Storytime Wednesdays, 10:30AM Tween Night: Thursday, Jan. 13, 6PM Tea Time & Sweet Dreams Snowman Craft: Sat., Jan. 15, 1PM Family Movie: The Addams Family 2, Thursday, Jan. 20, 6PM Hot Chocolate STEM: Thursday, Jan. 27, 6PM The Library will be closed 1-17-22 for MLK Day. For a complete list of library events visit www.pickawaylib.org GET FIT in January The library is offering a series of fitness classes in January designed to introduce participants to new forms of exercise. Thank you to our volunteer instructors: Tom Manson, tai chi; Amy Tippett, Zumba; Holly Waddell, yoga; and Snap Fitness, cardio drumming. Enrollment is limited, so please register online, in person or by calling 740-477-1644 x 0. January 2022 Newsletter

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NDQ4NTQ1