Feb 2020 Events Nwsltr

The mission of the Pickaway County Library is to provide information and services to engage, educate, entertain and enrich our community. Pickaway County Library February 2020 Events For a complete list of programs visit www.pickawaylib.org All library locations will be closed Monday, February 17. Teen & Adult Programs at Main Library, Circleville: Blood Drive: Tuesday, Feb. 4, 12-6PM, please register with the American Red Cross online or at 800-733-2767 Harry Potter Book Night: Thursday, Feb. 6, 5PM to 7PM, costumes encouraged Jazz at Lincoln Center: Best of Basie + Black, Brown & Beige: Sunday, Feb. 9, 3PM Art with Bamazi Talle: Wednesday, Feb. 12, 5:30PM, lesson on pen and ink; registration requested One-On-One With A Gardener: seeds: Thursday, Feb. 13, 11AM to 1PM Movie Matinee: Harriet, rated PG-13, Thursday, Feb. 20, 1:30PM Movie Night: Playing With Fire, rated PG, Thursday, Feb. 20, 6PM Younkin Branch Library Programs, Ashville: Preschool Storytime , Tuesdays, 10:30 AM Movie Matinee : Maleficent, rated PG, Saturday, Feb. 8, 2:30PM Kids Craft : Mardi Gras Masks: Saturday, Feb. 15, 2:30PM Continues thru March 15 Youth Programs at Main Library, Circleville: Preschool Storytime Mondays, 10:30AM Preschool Storytime Tuesdays, 10AM Early Intervention Community Play Group (birth to 3): Tuesdays, 1PM &5PM Baby/Toddler Storytime Weds, 10:30AM Kids Club: Thursdays at 6PM Harry Potter Book Night : Feb. 6, 5PM Escape Room Challenge : Feb. 13 Movie Night : Playing With Fire, rated PG: Feb. 20 Mardi Gras Celebration : Feb. 27 Black History Month Activities: daily Valentines Box Craft: Saturday, Feb. 1, 1PM Bilingual Storytime: Monday, Feb. 3, 10:30AM; and Wed, Feb. 5, 10:30AM Preschool Storytime: Thurs, Feb. 6, 2PM Coding For All Ages: Sat, Feb. 8, 1PM Developmental Screening: Wed, Feb. 12, 11AM to 12PM; for newborns to age 3 Recycled Paper Roll Craft: Saturday, Feb. 15, 1PM Black History Month: Tell The Story Right by Rev. Derrick Holmes Saturday, Feb. 29, 2PM, Main Library

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NDQ4NTQ1