Home Catalog SearchPrivacy PolicyAsk a LibrarianWhat Should We Buy?Contact Us

Pickaway County District Public Library
Programs & EventsEvents Calendar

Events Calendar
Outreach Programs
Bookmobile
Storytime
Homebound

Pickaway County District Public Library
Events for:  Wed, Jul 01, 2015  -  Fri, Jul 31, 2015

Showing: Storytime On Wheels Stops


  Storytime On Wheels Stopsback to top

Marcy
Wed, Jul 01, 2015  10:15am - 11:00am
Marcy's Trinity Lutheran Church. Bookmobile @ 11:30 a.m.

Meade
Mon, Jul 06, 2015  10:30am - 11:15am
Salem United Methodist Church. Bookmobile @ 11:30 a.m.

Commercial Point
Tue, Jul 07, 2015  10:45am - 11:30am
Storytime at Community Men's Club building. Bookmobile @ 11:30 a.m.

Williamsport
Wed, Jul 08, 2015  11:30am - 12:15pm
United Methodist Church basement. Bookmobile @ 12:15 p.m.

Five Points
Tue, Jul 14, 2015  10:30am - 11:15am
Community Building. Bookmobile @ 10 a.m.

Derby
Tue, Jul 14, 2015  12:00pm - 12:45pm
Darby Township Building. Bookmobile @ 11 a.m.

Marcy
Wed, Jul 15, 2015  10:15am - 11:00am
Marcy's Trinity Lutheran Church. Bookmobile @ 11:30 a.m.

Meade
Mon, Jul 20, 2015  10:30am - 11:15am
Salem United Methodist Church. Bookmobile @ 11:30 a.m.

Commercial Point
Tue, Jul 21, 2015 10:45am  -  Tue, Jul 07, 2015 11:30am
Storytime at Community Men's Club building. Bookmobile @ 11:30 a.m.

Williamsport
Wed, Jul 22, 2015  11:30am - 12:15pm
United Methodist Church basement. Bookmobile @ 12:15 p.m.

Five Points
Tue, Jul 28, 2015  10:30am - 11:15am
Community Building. Bookmobile @ 10 a.m.

Derby
Tue, Jul 28, 2015  12:00pm - 12:45pm
Darby Township Building. Bookmobile @ 11 a.m.

Marcy
Wed, Jul 29, 2015  10:15am - 11:00am
Marcy's Trinity Lutheran Church. Bookmobile @ 11:30 a.m.
Pickaway County District Public Library
 2003 PICKAWAY COUNTY DISTRICT PUBLIC LIBRARY